Select Page

Mind Imperium – Way To Carcosa


Mind Imperium (Melodic Groove Metal) new album, released on September 23, 2018 in digipack edition.

41 in stock

SKU: DFR-005 Category: Tag:


Recorded in April 2018 @BATISKAF and VAMACARA STUDIO
Mixed & mastered by HK Krauss at the VAMACARA STUDIO (Loudblast, Dagoba, Bliss of Flesh, Otargos, …).
Produced by DARK FAERY RECORDS (Obnoxious, Death of a Dryad, …)

01. I Am Become Death
02. Eventide
03. Fragmented
04. Time To Pay
05. Dust
06. Apocalyptical Parade
07. The Blind Shepherd
08. Cassilda’s Lament
09. Last Man Standing
10. A War Without End
11. Outro

Total length  : 47 minutes approx

Expecting a happy event, Julie was replaced on the drums by Alex Jadi (Malkavian, Fange).

Additional information

Weight 0070 g
Dimensions 1.5 x 14 x 14 cm