Select Page

Mind Imperium – Amongst the Ruins


Mind Imperium debut album, formerly called My Imperium.
First released on January 30, 2014, then remastered and released again in January 2015.

15 in stock

SKU: DFR-001 Category: Tag:


Recorded, mixed and mastered in December 2013 by Nogh at Dark Faery Records

Produced by DARK FAERY RECORDS (Obnoxious, Death of a Dryad, …)

[bandcamp width=100% height=42 album=2837051005 size=small bgcol=333333 linkcol=e99708]


01. Into the Fire
02. Rise
03. Breed
04. Time To Pay
05. A Thousand Scars
06. Stabbing the Drama (Soilwork cover)

All lyrics and music composed by Mind Imperium, except Stabbing the Drama composed by Soilwork.

Total length : 25 minutes approx

Additional information

Weight 0050 g
Dimensions 1,5 × 14 × 14 cm